Event planning

I’ve decided to start this blog to chronicle my event planning adventures! I have been planning events for well over ten years! I have done everything from full interactive play productions to family, seven course dinner parties. Up until now I have done this for nonprofit organizations and for personal enjoyment. But a friend and I have been dreaming of starting our own catering and party planning company for a couple years now. My friend and I are finally living in the same state again and my fellas requested a Harry Potter party for their birthday this year. This seemed like the perfect opportunity to get the ball rolling, so if you’re looking for a party planner in the Phoenix area give us a shout. We also specialize in dessert parties, so if you’re looking for a dessert caterer for your party, shoot us an email, we would love to cater for you.

Check out the Just Desserts page to see some of the work we’ve done.

My main posts will be showing you my party planning first hand as I work on my fellas’ Harry Potter Party.

We can also do online consulting, if your interested, let us know.

Cheers!